Tuesday, August 2, 2011

Am I just readjusting?

Ok two months ago I accidently skipped 4 pills and then last month I was on anti biotic. but was not preg at the time since I was bleeding for 2 weeks due to pcos. so I started the placebo pills for this month and have not gotten my period its two days late. I have been emotional, hot, craving sweets and yesterday while sitting I got dizzy. am I just readjustin to the pill or am I maybe preg. ifI am Iam married and don't mind.

No comments:

Post a Comment